About Us / Rehab Services / Telephone Contact Center / Data Management Services / Wiping Cloths / Other Services / Contact Us


Contact Us

JCDC
270 Jack Burlingame Dr.
Millwood, WV 25262-8576
1.304.273.9311

Email Us

Craig Greening - cgreening@jcdcworks.com
Mark Crockett - mcrockett@jcdcworks.com
Jon Sassi - jsassi@jcdcworks.com
Mary Ashworth - mashworth@jcdcworks.com
Jennifer Donahue - jdonahue@jcdcworks.com
Matt Seaver - mseaver@jcdcworks.com
Jessica Thornton - jthornton@jcdcworks.com
Curtis, Sarah K. - scurtis@jcdcworks.com
Jason Floding - jfloding@jcdcworks.com

JCDC
709 Division St
Parkersburg,  WV   25276
Phone: 1.304.273.9311

Email Us

Sara Rose, Employment Specialist – srose@jcdcworks.com
Robert Bonar, Employment Specialist – rbonar@jcdcworks.com

JCDC
225 6th Street
Point Pleasant,  WV    25550
Phone: 1.304.273.9311

Email Us

Eilene Dalton, – edalton@jcdcworks.com
Dave Stricklen, – dstricklen@jcdcworks.com